Page content

BundestheaterCard

Your entrance ticket for more theatre: the BundestheaterCard

Current bonus point promotions 
Information about current bonus point promotions 
Application form - terms & conditions

The BundestheaterCard: a loyalty card that means you can experience more theatre at Austrian Federal Theatres. The BundestheaterCard, which is free of charge, applies for all Federal Theatres: Wiener Staatsoper and Volksoper Wien, Burgtheater, Akademietheater, Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz and Vestibül.

With the BundestheaterCard, every time you buy a ticket you collect bonus points which you can redeem in various ways.

Easy to use: just show your personal BundestheaterCard every time you buy a ticket and collect your bonus points. You can also extend your BundestheaterCard by means of a direct debit mandate or a direct debit mandate with deposit payment (€ 250). You will then enjoy further advantages and you can make convenient cash-free payments at all Austrian Federal Theatres box offices at any time. You can, of course, also buy your tickets by telephone (+43/1/513 1 513) or on the Internet.

How to get your BundestheaterCard

Subscribers automatically get their BundestheaterCard by post. All other customers can apply for a personal BundestheaterCard at any Austrian Federal Theatres box office. Or you can simply download the form, fill it in and hand it in at one of the box offices, or send/fax it to our marketing partner Culturall (Culturall Handelsges.m.b.H., Graf-Starhemberg-Gasse 37/4, A-1040 Wien, Fax: (+43/1712 54 00-22).

The BundestheaterCard is available in three variants


1.
BundestheaterCard without direct debit mandate (i.e. without payment function)

5 bonus points per ticket (max. 20 points per event). Special priority for standby tickets.

2. BundestheaterCard with direct debit mandate (i.e. with payment function)

10 bonus points per ticket (max. 40 points per event), special priority for standby tickets. If you are paying with your BundestheaterCard, tickets can be purchased by telephone from the first day of advance sales, on: +43/1/513 1 513 (Monday to Sunday 10am to 7pm).

For subscribers
The administration fee of € 4.50 per subscription seat/individual subscription per season is not charged. 

Additional offers from individual theatres
Wiener Staatsoper: The subscription price is collected at the beginning of September instead of the previous June. Volksoper Wien. You get a free season preview in the Stadtbüro upon presentation of your BundestheaterCard.

3. BundestheaterCard with direct debit mandate and deposit payment

15 bonus points per ticket (max. 60 points per event), special priority for standby tickets. If you are paying with your BundestheaterCard, tickets can be purchased by telephone from the first day of advance sales, on: +43/1/513 1 513 (Monday to Sunday 10am to 7pm). 

For subscribers
The administration fee of € 4.50 per subscription seat/individual subscription per season is not charged. 

Additional offers from individual theatres
Wiener Staatsoper: The subscription price is collected at the beginning of September instead of the previous June. Volksoper Wien: You get a free season preview in the Stadtbüro upon presentation of your BundestheaterCard.

Information about current bonus point offers 

can be found here, in the monthly programmes and at the box offices of the Austrian Federal Theatres, and at the information desk in the cashier’s hall in the Hanuschhof. 
T +43 1 514 44-7880 (Information Federal Theatres Ticket Office),
T +43 1 242 83 20 (Culturall)

Seiteninhalt

Bundestheater.at-CARD

Ihre Eintrittskarte für mehr Theater: Die bundestheater.at-CARD

Bonuspunkteaktionen | Bonuspunkte Abfrage | Antragsformular und AGBs

Die bundestheater.at-CARD ist die kostenlose und gebührenfreie Kundenkarte für BesucherInnen der Österreichischen Bundestheater. Diese Karte gilt für alle Bundestheater: Wiener Staatsoper und Volksoper Wien, Burg- und Akademietheater, Kasino am Schwarzenbergplatz und Vestibül.

Weisen Sie bei jedem Einkauf Ihre persönliche bundestheater.at-CARD vor – und schon sammeln Sie Bonuspunkte. Zusätzlich können Sie Ihre bundestheater.at-CARD durch eine Einzugsermächtigung oder eine Einzugsermächtigung mit Depot (€ 250,-) erweitern. Dann genießen Sie weitere Vorteile und können jederzeit an allen Kassen der Österreichischen Bundestheater bequem bargeldlos bezahlen. Selbstverständlich auch telefonisch (+43/1/513 1 513) oder im Internet.

So kommen Sie zu Ihrer bundestheater.at-CARD

Abonnenten bekommen die bundestheater.at-CARD  beim Kauf des ersten Abonnements. Alle anderen Kunden können bei jeder Tageskasse der Österreichischen Bundestheater ihre persönliche bundestheater.at-CARD beantragen. Oder das Formular herunterladen, ausfüllen und an einer der Kassen abgeben bzw. an den beauftragten Vertriebspartner Culturall senden (Culturall Handelsges.m.b.H., Graf-Starhemberg-Gasse 37/4, A-1040 Wien) oder faxen (+43/1/712 54 00-22).

Die bundestheater.at-CARD gibt es in drei Varianten

1. bundestheater.at-CARD ohne Einzugsermächtigung (das heißt ohne Zahlungsfunktion)
5 Bonuspunkte pro Eintrittskarte (max. 20 Punkte pro Veranstaltung). Bevorzugung bei der Reihung für Standby-Tickets.

2. bundestheater.at-CARD mit Einzugsermächtigung (das heißt mit Zahlungsfunktion)
10 Bonuspunkte pro Eintrittskarte (max. 40 Punkte pro Veranstaltung), Bevorzugung bei der Reihung für Standby-Tickets. Telefonischer Kartenkauf bei Zahlung mit der bundestheater.at-CARD bereits ab dem ersten Vorverkaufstag unter Tel.: +43/1/513 1 513 (Montag bis Sonntag 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr)

Für Abonnenten
Entfall der Verwaltungsgebühr von € 4,50 pro Abonnement-Platz bzw. pro Wahlabonnement pro Saison.

Zusätzliche Häuserangebote
Wiener Staatsoper:  Einziehung des Abonnementpreises nicht bereits im Juni, sondern erst Anfang September.
Volksoper Wien: Eine Gratis-Saisonvorschau im Stadtbüro bei Vorweis der bundestheater.at-CARD

3. bundestheater.at-CARD mit Einzugsermächtigung und Depot
15 Bonuspunkte pro Eintrittskarte (max. 60 Punkte pro Veranstaltung), Bevorzugung bei der Reihung für Standby-Tickets. Telefonischer Kartenkauf bei Zahlung mit der bundestheater.at-CARD bereits ab dem ersten Vorverkaufstag unter Tel.: +43/1/513 1 513 (Montag bis Sonntag 10:00 bis 19:00 Uhr)

Für Abonnenten
Entfall der Verwaltungsgebühr von € 4,50 pro Abonnement-Platz bzw. pro Wahlabonnement pro Saison.

Zusätzliche Häuserangebote
Wiener Staatsoper:  Einziehung des Abonnementpreises nicht bereits im Juni, sondern erst Anfang September.
Volksoper Wien: Eine Gratis-Saisonvorschau im Stadtbüro bei Vorweis der bundestheater.at-CARD

Informationen über aktuelle Bonuspunkteaktionen

finden Sie hier, in den monatlichen Spielplänen sowie an den Tageskassen der Österreichischen Bundestheater und am Informationsschalter der Kassenhalle im Hanuschhof. 
T +43 1 514 44-7880 (Information Österreichische Bundestheater),
T +43 1 242 83 20 (Culturall)

Ihre Bonuspunkte können Sie hier einsehen.

bundestheater.at-CARD Antragsformular und AGBs als PDF downloaden