Page content

Team

Management

Christian Kircher
Managing Director
phone +43 1 51444-1100 
direktion@bundestheater.at

Deputy Managing Director

Ruth Schuster
authorized signatory
phone +43 1 51444-1105
ruth.schuster@bundestheater.at

Annamaria Šikoronja-Martines
authorized signatory
phone +43 1 51444-1200
annamaria.sikoronja-martines@bundestheater.at

Management Assistant

Nina Domaschko
phone +43 1 51444-1101
nina.domaschko@bundestheater.at

Personal Assistant to the Managing Director

Christoph Zimmel, MA 
phone +43 1 51444-1102 
christoph.zimmel@bundestheater.at

Secretariat 

Otto Ranzenhofer
phone +43 1 51444-1201 
otto.ranzenhofer@bundestheater.at

Public Relations and Communication

N.N.

Corporate coordination of ticketing

Magdalena Menheere
phone +43 1 51444-1203
magdalena.menheere@bundestheater.at

CIO

Markus Huber, MBA
phone +43 1 51444-1106
markus.huber@bundestheater.at

Head of Human Resources

Mag. Nicole Fabbro
T +43 1 51444-1213
nicole.fabbro@bundestheater.at

Head of Organization, Human Resources and Law

Annamaria Šikoronja-Martines 
phone +43 1 51444-1200
annamaria.sikoronja-martines@bundestheater.at

Legal and General Administration

Ruth Bankosegger, MAS
phone +43 1 51444-1202
ruth.bankosegger@bundestheater.at

Human Resources and Pensions | Amt der Bundestheater

Elisabeth Zavadil
phone +43 1 51444-1206 
elisabeth.zavadil@bundestheater.at

Head of commercial affairs


Ruth Schuster
T +43 1 51444-1105 
ruth.schuster@bundestheater.at

Accounting Austrian Federal Theatres

Dijana Čukur-Stojić (head) 
phone +43 1 51444-1500 
fibu@bundestheater.at

Payroll Accounting Austrian Federal Theatres

Elisabeth Preinsperger (head) 
phone +43 1 51444-1700 
pv@bundestheater.at


Building and Construction

Markus Goldsteiner
Burgtheater & Akademietheater
phone +43 1 51444-1404 
markus.goldsteiner@bundestheater.at


Martina Klauser
Wiener Staatsoper & Volksoper Wien 
T +43 1 51444-1402 
martina.klauser@bundestheater.at

Internal Audit

Mario Juric
phone +43 1 51444-1301 
mario.juric@bundestheater.at


Internal persons of trust 

Compliance Officer
Annamaria Šikoronja-Martines
phone +43 1 51444-1200
annamaria.sikoronja-martines@bundestheater.at

Equal-treatment  Officers
Ruth Bankosegger, MAS
phone +43 1 51444-1202
ruth.bankosegger@bundestheater.at

Elisabeth Zavadil
phone +43 1 51444-1206 
elisabeth.zavadil@bundestheater.at

Works Council 
Elisabeth Zavadil
phone +43 1 51444-1206 
elisabeth.zavadil@bundestheater.at

Otto Ranzenhofer
phone +43 1 51444-1201 
otto.ranzenhofer@bundestheater.at