Page content

Team

Management

Christian Kircher
Managing Director
phone +43 1 51444-1100 
direktion@bundestheater.at

Othmar Stoss
Deputy Managing Director
phone +43 1 51444-1200
office@bundestheater.at

Management Assistants

Nina Domaschko
phone +43 1 51444-1101
nina.domaschko@bundestheater.at

Secretariat 

Otto Ranzenhofer
phone +43 1 51444-1201 
otto.ranzenhofer@bundestheater.at

Public Relations and Communication

Ina Gayed, MA
phone +43 1 51444-1208
ina.gayed@bundestheater.at

Head of Organization, Human Resources and Law

Annamaria Šikoronja-Martines
phone +43 1 51444-1203
annamaria.sikoronja-martines@bundestheater.at

Legal and General Administration

Ruth Bankosegger, MAS
phone +43 1 51444-1202
ruth.bankosegger@bundestheater.at

Human Resources and Pensions | Amt der Bundestheater

Roland Lörincz
phone +43 1 51444-1205 
roland.loerincz@bundestheater.at

Elisabeth Zavadil
phone +43 1 51444-1206 
elisabeth.zavadil@bundestheater.at

Head of commercial affairs


Ruth Schuster
T +43 1 51444-1105 
ruth.schuster@bundestheater.at

Controlling

Birgit Schumacher
phone +43 1 51444-1204 
birgit.schumacher@bundestheater.at

Verena Wiesner
phone +43 1 51444-1207 
verena.wiesner@bundestheater.at

Accounting Austrian Federal Theatres

Dijana Čukur-Stojić (head) 
Sylvia Schwalm (deputy head) 
Elisabeth Faseli, BSc
Sonja Gessl
Theresia Horvath
Melanie Kellner, BA
Anita Krittl
Michaela Mangi
Thomas-Christian Platzer
Susanne Scheibengraf-Filip 
Monika Schiemann
Elfriede Steiner
Anica Stojadinović 
Melina Wagner 

phone +43 1 51444-1500 
fibu@bundestheater.at

Payroll Accounting Austrian Federal Theatres

Elisabeth Preinsperger (head)
Romana Beitelberger
Andrea Eisenbarth
Christian Hübl
Markus Ostermann
Tamara Poinstingl
Gabriele Reinberger
Gabriele Wagner 

phone +43 1 51444-1700 
pv@bundestheater.at

Building and Construction

Markus Goldsteiner
phone +43 1 51444-1404 
markus.goldsteiner@bundestheater.at

Walter Renner
Wiener Staatsoper and Volksoper Wien 
phone +43 1 51444-1401 
walter.renner@bundestheater.at

Edith Voglsang-Sprunk
Secretariat
phone +43 1 51444-1403 
edith.voglsang-sprunk@bundestheater.at

Internal Audit

Mario Juric
phone +43 1 51444-1301 
mario.juric@bundestheater.at

Christoph Zimmel, BA
phone +43 1 51444-1302 
christoph.zimmel@bundestheater.at